Wings of Fire Book One – The Dragonet Prophecy

Editor's Choice

Wings of Fire is my nephew Drew’s favorite book series. He’s in 5th grade and can’t get enough of these exciting page-turners. The story revolves around five young dragons that are named in a prophecy that will end a brutal war. Friendship, bravery, and herosim are interspersed with darker themes, including violence and death.

The Wings of Fire series includes:

•  Wings of Fire Book One: The Dragonet Prophecy
•  Wings of Fire Book Two: The Lost Heir
•  Wings of Fire Book Three: The Hidden Kingdom
•  Wings of Fire Book Four: The Dark Secret
•  Wings of Fire Book Five: The Brighest Night
•  Wings of Fire Book Six: Moon Rising

Author Tui T. Sutherland
For Ages 8 to 12 years
Pages 336 pages
Format Paperback

Enter Our Monthly Book Giveaway Contest

Join our email list to learn hear about great books for kids of all ages and you'll be entered automatically each month to win a book.

Win a Free Kids Book

See our Book Blog to learn about this month's free book.

Find More Great Books for Kids

Picture Books

Board Books

Chapter Books

Nonfiction Books