Drew Loves Seekers: The Quest Begins

My Nephew Drew

Drew Loves Seekers - The Quest Begins

  • An awesome baseball player
  • An outstanding student (entering 6th grade this fall)
  • Loves to read

He’s got a new favorite book series: Seekers. This series of 6 books follows the saga of survival for 3 bears – a black bear, a grizzly, and a polar bear. He’s currently on book 3 and gives it a big thumbs up!

Check out Seekers: The Quest Begins (book 1). 

Drew finished the Wings of Fire series last year, another popular Action and Adventure series for kids 8 to 12 years.

Enter Our Monthly Book Giveaway Contest

Join our email list to learn hear about great books for kids of all ages and you’ll be entered automatically each month to win a book.

Win a Free Kids Book

See our Book Blog to learn about this month’s free book.